Contact Us

Please feel free to get in contact with us and someone will get back to you within 24 hours.

Under 10's
Danny Halfhide
danny@fchampton.co.uk
Under 12's Royals
Jason Lipscombe
chairman@fchampton.co.uk
Under 12's Whites
Adrian Golec
adrian@fchampton.co.uk
Under 13's Girls
Scott Duffy
scott@fchampton.co.uk
Under 13's
Ed Brandon
welfare@fchampton.co.uk
Under 15's Royals
Jason Lipscombe
chairman@fchampton.co.uk
Under 15's Blues
Rasheed Salaudeen
rasheed@fchampton.co.uk
Under 16's
Dave Holoran
dave@fchampton.co.uk
Under 18's
Mike Jarvis
mike@fchampton.co.uk
Mens First team
Daniel Harrington
vicechairman@fchampton.co.uk
Mens Reserves Team
Edward Brandon
welfare@fchampton.co.uk
Mens A Team
William Barrowcliffe
william@fchampton.co.uk
Mens Vets Team
Luke Wilson
treasurer@fchampton.co.uk
Chairman
Jason Lipscombe
chairman@fchampton.co.uk
Vice Chairman
Daniel Harrington
vicechairman@fchampton.co.uk
Club Secretary
Mike Jarvis
Secretary@fchampton.co.uk
Media, Digital and PR Officer
Ben Ferguson
07498 484 706
media@fchampton.co.uk
Treasurer
Luke Wilson
07703 689 785
treasurer@fchampton.co.uk
Youth Treasurer
Greg Mayho
treasurer@fchampton.co.uk
Funding & Commercial Officer
Pete Short
07875 717 701
funding@fchampton.co.uk
Welfare Officer
Edward Brandon
welfare@fchampton.co.uk
Social Secretary
Sizuzile Buthelezi
social@fchampton.co.uk
Data Protection Officer
William Barrowcliffe
dpo@fchampton.co.uk
Female Welfare Officer
Fiona Cox
femalewelfare@fchampton.co.uk